You are here

District Map

The Western District of Wisconsin serves the western two-thirds of the state, which includes the following counties:
Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Columbia, Crawford, Dane,Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Grant, Green, Iowa, Iron, Jackson, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Lincoln, Marathon, Monroe, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Richland, Rock, Rusk, Sauk, Sawyer, St Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vernon, Vilas, Washburn, Wood.  For other counties in Wisconsin, see the Eastern District of Wisconsin.